Serving nine counties in central and western Minnesota, Kerkhoven & Hayes provides farm and homeowners insurance that’s STRAIGHTFORWARD, TRUSTWORTHY and REASONABLE.

Board of Directors

The company board of directors consists of five local farmers and business people who are policyholders, and who live within our company operating territory.

  • President  —  Wes Magnuson, Murdock MN
  • Vice President —  William Broberg, Kerkhoven MN
  • Secretary-Treasurer —  Kevin Strandberg, Pennock MN
  • Director —  Kent Evenson, Benson MN
  • Director —  Pat Byrne, Degraff MN